Select Page


Rock! ...

View on Facebook

Great times with Mary Star of the Sea High School! Home turf for Dr.Iven's own, Gino Di Leva! We loved sharing our stories and bringing inspiration to these awesome students! Check out - rockin' & talkin' in schools all over the nation! ...

View on Facebook

Angelic voices? Perhaps. (Domenico Pilato, the smile tells all.)
Be a part of a Dr.Iven/M3 Rock n' Talk school assembly by...well, having us at your school. :) Motivational! Musical! Meaningful!

View on Facebook


Shows Played

Lives Touched


Miles on Tour

Contact Dr.Iven